Forthcoming Events

The PTA arrange a full programme of events and initiatives each year to bring our school community together and raise funds for the school.  

Some of these are listed below.  Please also look at their new Fundraising, Ticketing and Payments site https://www.pta-events.co.uk/oatlands for up to date about the current initiatives and how you can get involved

All PTA Meetings and other Events are also listed on the Oatlands School Calendar

Here is what you have to look forward to in the next couple of months.  Please contact the PTA chair if you would like to help with any of these events.

PTA Meetings:   

  • 4th October (AGM)
  • 15th November
  • 10th January
  • 7th March
  • 25th April
  • 13th June
  • 11th July

PTA Events:

  • Thursday 22nd September - New Reception Parents Social Event (after curriculum meeting)
  • Saturday 3rd December - Christmas PTA Pantomime
  • Wednesday 14th December -  mulled wine and mince pies after Carol Concert (Yr1 Parents)
  • Friday 27th January - Sponsored Bounce
  • Sunday 29th January 2023 - Postponed Autumn children's disco (details to be arranged)
  • Saturday 4th February - TBC Quiz Night
  • Friday 17th March - 'MAG' (Mothers, Aunties, Grandmas) Market
  • Sunday 26th March- TBC Easter Egg Hunt
  • Saturday 13th May - TBC Spring Ball
  • Friday 16th June - 'DUG' (Dads, Uncles, Grandads) Market
  • Sunday 25th June - FUNDAY
  • Saturday 1st July - New Families Welcome Picnic
  • 8th/9th July - Family Camping Weekend